Middle School Volleyball

MIDDLE SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL

Current Record: 2-2

ROSTER

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Monday, 12 August 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCALost
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Nashville Christian School*MJCALost
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Clarksville Academy*MJCAWon
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Providence Christian AcademyMJCAWon
Monday, 19 August 2019 Ezell Harding Christian School*MJCA4:30 pm
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*Donelson4:30 pm
Monday, 26 August 2019 Friendship Christian School*Lebanon4:30 pm
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Friendship Christian School*MJCA4:30 pm
Thursday, 29 August 2019 Ezell Harding Christian School*Antioch4:30 pm
Wednesday, 04 September 2019 Providence Christian AcademyMurfreesboro4:30 pm
Thursday, 05 September 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*Nashville4:30 pm
Friday, 06 September 2019 Davidson Academy*MJCA4:30 pm
Thursday, 12 September 2019 South Haven Christian SchoolMJCA5:30 pm
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 TIAA Conference TournamentTBATBA
Thursday, 19 September 2019 TIAA Conference TournamentTBATBA