Middle School Soccer

MIDDLE SCHOOL SOCCER

ROSTER

Final Record: 5-4

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Donelson Christian AcademyDonelsonLost
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Clarksville Academy*MJCAWon
Monday, 22 October 2018 Davidson Academy*MJCAWon
Thursday, 01 November 2018 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCALost
Monday, 05 November 2018 Nashville Christian School*MJCAWon
Tuesday, 06 November 2018 Davidson AcademyNashvilleLost
Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Goodpasture Christian School*MadisonWon
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Clarksville AcademyClarksvilleWon
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 TIAA Conference TournamentTBABye
Thursday, 15 November 2018 TIAA Conference Tournament -v- Goodpasture Christian SchoolTBALost