Middle School Men’s Basketball

MJCA Athletic

MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL

ROSTER

 Head Coach: T.J. Roberts

Final Record: 15-6

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Monday, 19 November 2018 St. Edward SchoolNashvilleWon
Monday, 26 November 2018 Ezell Harding Christian School*AntiochWon
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Harding Academy*+NashvilleWon
Monday, 03 December 2018 Friendship Christian School*+LebanonWon
Thursday, 06 December 2018 Goodpasture Christian School*MJCALost
Monday, 10 December 2018 Merrol Hyde Magnet SchoolHendersonvilleWon
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Currey Ingram AcademyMJCAWon
Friday, 14 December 2018 Hendersonville Christian AcademyMJCAWon
Thursday, 03 January 2019 Clarksville Academy*+MJCALost
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*DonelsonLost
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Nashville Christian School*MJCALost
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Ezell Harding Christian School*MJCAWon
Monday, 14 January 2019 Friendship Christian School*MJCAWon
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*+MadisonWon
Friday, 18 January 2019 Hendersonville Christian AcademyHendersonvilleWon
Monday, 21 January 2019 Davidson Academy*NashvilleLost
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Providence Christian Academy +MJCAWon
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Merrol Hyde Magnet SchoolMJCAWon
Monday, 28 January 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*+MJCAWon
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 TIAA Conference TournamentTBABye
Thursday, 31 January 2019 TIAA Conference Tournament -v- Clarksville AcademyMJCAWon
Friday, 01 February 2019 TIAA Conference Tournament -v- Davidson AcademyNashvilleLost

+ Denotes a JV boys game prior to the girls’ game.