Middle School Men’s Basketball

MJCA Athletic

MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL

ROSTER

 Head Coach: T.J. Roberts

Current Record: 0-0

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Monday, 18 November 2019 Pleasant View Christian SchoolPleasant View6:00 pm
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Friendship Christian School*MJCA7:00 pm
Monday, 02 December 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCA7:00 pm
Thursday, 05 December 2019 Ezell Harding Christian School*Antioch7:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 2019 Clarksville Academy*Clarksville7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Providence Christian AcademyMJCA7:00 pm
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Carroll Oakland Middle SchoolLebanon7:00 pm
Monday, 06 January 2020 Friendship Christian School*Lebanon7:00 pm
Thursday, 09 January 2020 Davidson Academy*MJCA7:00 pm
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ezell Harding Christian School*MJCA7:00 pm
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Nashville Christian School*Nashville7:00 pm
Friday, 17 January 2020 Currey Ingram AcademyBrentwood7:00 pm
Monday, 20 January 2020 Providence Christian AcademyMurfreesboro7:00 pm
Friday, 24 January 2020 Donelson Christian Academy*Donelson4:30 pm
Monday, 27 January 2020 Harding Academy*MJCA7:00 pm
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Goodpasture Christian School*Nashville7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 TIAA Conference TournamentTBATBA
Thursday, 06 February 2020 TIAA Conference TournamentTBATBA
Friday, 07 February 2020 TIAA Conference TournamentTBATBA
Saturday, 08 February 2020 TIAA Conference TournamentTBATBA

+ Denotes a JV boys game prior to the girls’ game.