High School Women’s Soccer

¬†HIGH SCHOOL WOMEN’S SOCCER

Current Record: 0-0

ROSTER

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Thursday, 22 August 2019 Middle Tennessee Golden Eagles (Homeschool)MJCA5:00 pm
Thursday, 29 August 2019 Middle Tennessee Golden Eagles (Homeschool)TBA5:00 pm
Thursday, 05 September 2019 Clarksville Academy*MJCA5:00 pm
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Davidson Academy*Nashville6:00 pm
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Ezell Harding Christian School*MJCA5:00 pm
Thursday, 19 September 2019 Nashville Christian School*Nashville5:00 pm
Monday, 23 September 2019 Macon County High SchoolLafayette6:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*MJCA5:00 pm
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*Donelson5:00 pm
Monday, 30 September 2019 East Robertson High SchoolMJCA5:00 pm
Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Friendship Christian School*MJCA5:00 pm
Thursday, 03 October 2019 University School of Nashville*MJCA5:00 pm
Monday, 07 October 2019 TSSAA Division II District 4 TournamentTBATBA
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 TSSAA Division II District 4 TournamentTBATBA

*All listed times are Central Standard Time.