High School Men’s Soccer

HIGH SCHOOL MEN’S SOCCER

Final Record: 4-9-1

ROSTER

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Friday, 15 March 2019 Greenbrier High SchoolMJCAL 0-7
Thursday, 28 March 2019 East Robertson High SchoolMJCAL 2-4
Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friendship Christian School*LebanonW 5-3
Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Nashville Christian School*MJCAL 0-2
Friday, 12 April 2019 South Haven Christian SchoolMJCAL 2-6
Monday, 15 April 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*NashvilleL 0-5
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCAL 2-9
Thursday, 18 April 2019 University School of Nashville*NashvilleL 0-7
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Clarksville Academy*ClarksvilleW 2-1
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Upperman High SchoolBaxterL 2-4
Friday, 26 April 2019 Middle Tennessee Christian SchoolMJCAW 4-2
Monday, 29 April 2019 Davidson Academy*NashvilleT 2-2
Thursday, 02 May 2019 TSSAA Division II Region Tournament -v- Middle Tennessee Christian SchoolMJCAW 3-2
Monday, 06 May 2019 TSSAA Division II District 4 Tournament @ The Webb SchoolBell BuckleL 1-4