High School Men’s Basketball

HIGH SCHOOL MEN’S BASKETBALL

2018-2019 High School Boys Basketball

ROSTER

Final Record: 8-18

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Pleasant View Christian SchoolMJCAW 60-29
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Gordonsville High SchoolMJCAL 35-65
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Hendersonville Christian AcademyMJCAW 53-27
Monday, 26 November 2018 Madison AcademyMadisonW 62-40
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Christian Community SchoolMJCAW 51-40
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Madison AcademyMJCAW 62-43
Friday, 30 November 2018 Currey Ingram AcademyFranklinW 52-10
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Friendship Christian School*LebanonL 42-65
Thursday, 06 December 2018 Goodpasture Christian School*MadisonL 33-94
Monday, 10 December 2018 Merrol Hyde Magnet SchoolMJCAL 47-59
Friday, 14 December 2018 University School of Nashville*NashvilleL 29-45
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Davidson Academy*MJCAL 56-80
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Dr. Mike Lee Memorial Classic -v- Christian Community High SchoolMJCAW 64-47
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Dr. Mike Lee Memorial Classic -v- Ezell Harding Christian SchoolMJCAL 48-53
Thursday, 03 January 2019 Merrol Hyde Magnet SchoolHendersonvilleW 48-38
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*DonelsonL 36-65
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Nashville Christian School*MJCAL 39-51
Friday, 11 January 2019 Clarksville Academy*ClarksvilleL 18-60
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Friendship Christian School*MJCAL 46-51
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*MJCAL 23-76
Friday, 18 January 2019 University School of Nashville*MJCAL 23-48
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Davidson Academy*NashvilleL 25-68
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCAL 51-76
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Nashville Christian School*NashvilleL 35-57
Friday, 01 February 2019 Clarksville Academy*MJCAL 16-46
Tuesday, 05 February 2019 TSSAA District 4 Tournament -v- Goodpasture Christian SchoolNashvilleL 31-67

*Denotes District Game