High School Men’s Basketball

HIGH SCHOOL MEN’S BASKETBALL

2018-2019 High School Boys Basketball

ROSTER

Current Record: 0-0

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Merrol Hyde Magnet SchoolHendersonville7:30 pm
Friday, 22 November 2019 Natchez Trace Youth AcademyMJCA7:30 pm
Monday, 25 November 2019 Stem Preparatory AcademyMJCA7:30 pm
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Clarksville Christian SchoolMJCA7:30 pm
Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Nashville Christian School*MJCA7:30 pm
Friday, 06 December 2019 Ezell Harding Christian School*Antioch7:30 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Clarksville Academy*Clarksville7:30 pm
Friday, 13 December 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCA7:30 pm
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Christian Community SchoolWhite House6:30 pm
Monday, 16 December 2019 Stem Preparatory AcademyNashville7:30 pm
Friday, 20 December 2019 Dr. Mike Lee Christmas Classic -v- Christian Community SchoolMJCA7:30 pm
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Dr. Mike Lee Christmas Classic -v- Middle Tennessee Christian SchoolMJCA5:30 pm
Friday, 03 January 2020 University School of Nashville*Nashville7:30 pm
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Friendship Christian School*Lebanon7:30 pm
Friday, 10 January 2020 Davidson Academy*MJCA7:30 pm
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Ezell Harding Christian School*MJCA7:30 pm
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Nashville Christian School*Nashville7:30 pm
Friday, 17 January 2020 Clarksville Academy*MJCA7:30 pm
Monday, 20 January 2020 Goodpasture Christian School*MJCA7:30 pm
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Currey Ingram AcademyMJCA7:30 pm
Friday, 24 January 2020 Donelson Christian Academy*Donelson7:30 pm
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 University School of Nashville*MJCA7:30 pm
Friday, 31 January 2020 Goodpasture Christian School*Nashville7:30 pm
Monday, 03 February 2020 TIAA Conference TournamentTBATBA
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Friendship Christian School*MJCA7:30 pm
Friday, 07 February 2020 Davidson Academy*Nashville7:30 pm
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 TSSAA Division II District 4 TournamentTBATBA
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 TSSAA Division II District 4 TournamentTBATBA
Thursday, 13 February 2020 TSSAA Division II District 4 TournamentTBATBA
Friday, 14 February 2020 TSSAA Division II District 4 TournamentTBATBA
Saturday, 15 February 2020 TSSAA Division II District 4 TournamentTBATBA
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 TSSAA Division II Middle Region TournamentTBATBA
Thursday, 20 February 2020 TSSAA Division II Middle Region TournamentTBATBA

*Denotes District Game