High School Track and Field

HIGH SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD

ROSTER

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Thursday, 07 March 2019 Franklin Road Academy Meet (Exhibition)Franklin4:00 pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 University School of Nashville MeetNashville4:00 pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Ensworth High School MeetNashville4:00 pm
Monday, 01 April 2019 MJCA Invitational MeetDonelson4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Ensworth High School MeetNashville4:00 pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 University School of Nashville MeetNashville4:00 pm
Friday, 26 April 2019 Pope John Paul II High School MeetHendersonville4:00 pm
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 University School of Nashville MeetNashville4:00 pm
Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Division II Middle Region MeetNashvilleTBA
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Division II Middle Region MeetNashvilleTBA
Friday, 10 May 2019 Division II Middle Region MeetNashvilleTBA
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 TSSAA State Track and Field MeetMurfreesboroTBA