High School Football

2019 High School Football

 ROSTER      COACHES

 Current Record: 0-0

2018 High School Football

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Friday, 23 August 2019 Goodpasture Christian SchoolNashville7:00 pm
Friday, 30 August 2019 Grace Baptist Academy*Chattanooga7:00 pm
Friday, 06 September 2019 Macon County High SchoolMJCA7:00 pm
Friday, 13 September 2019 The King's Academy*MJCA7:00 pm
Friday, 20 September 2019 Grace Christian AcademyFranklin7:00 pm
Friday, 11 October 2019 The Webb School*MJCA7:00 pm
Friday, 18 October 2019 Friendship Christian School*Lebanon7:00 pm
Friday, 25 October 2019 Middle Tennessee Christian School*Murfreesboro7:00 pm
Friday, 01 November 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCA7:00 pm
Friday, 08 November 2019 TSSAA Play-Offs (1st Round)TBA7:00 pm

All listed times are Central Standard Times.