JV Men’s Basketball

official JPEG logo

High School JV Men’s Basketball

Roster

Current Record: 0-0

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Gordonsville High SchoolMJCA4:30 pm
Monday, 26 November 2018 Madison AcademyMadison4:30 pm
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Madison AcademyMJCA4:30 pm
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Friendship Christian School*Lebanon4:30 pm
Monday, 10 December 2018 Merrol Hyde Magnet SchoolMJCA4:30 pm
Friday, 14 December 2018 University School of Nashville*Nashville4:30 pm
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Davidson Academy*MJCA3:00 pm
Thursday, 03 January 2019 Merrol Hyde Magnet SchoolHendersonville4:30 pm
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*Donelson4:30 pm
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Nashville Christian School*MJCA4:30 pm
Friday, 11 January 2019 Clarksville Academy*Clarksville4:30 pm
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Friendship Christian School*MJCA4:30 pm
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*MJCA4:30 pm
Friday, 18 January 2019 University School of Nashville*MJCA4:30 pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Davidson Academy*Nashville4:30 pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCA4:30 pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Nashville Christian School*Nashville4:30 pm
Friday, 01 February 2019 Clarksville Academy*MJCA4:30 pm