High School Softball

HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL

 Final Record: 8-15

ROSTER

DateOpponentLocationTime/Score
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Clarksville Christian SchoolMJCAW 18-4
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Friendship Christian School*LebanonL 0-15
Friday, 22 March 2019 Christian Community SchoolWhite HouseW 9-6
Monday, 25 March 2019 Nashville Christian School*NashvilleL 1-8
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Davidson Academy*NashvilleL 0-16
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*MJCAL 0-17
Monday, 01 April 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*MJCAL 0-12
Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Trousdale County High SchoolHartsvilleL 6-16
Thursday, 04 April 2019 Davidson Academy*MJCAL 0-18
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nashville Christian School*MJCAL 1-14
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Friendship Christian School*MJCAL 1-14
Friday, 12 April 2019 Clarksville Academy*ClarksvilleL 6-16
Monday, 15 April 2019 Clarksville Academy*MJCAL 10-19
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Christian Community SchoolMJCAW 12-2
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Goodpasture Christian School*NashvilleL 1-16
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Grace Christian AcademyMJCAW 18-3
Monday, 22 April 2019 Donelson Christian Academy*DonelsonL 0-12
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Glencliff High SchoolMJCAW 18-1
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Grace Christian AcademyFranklinW 27-5
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Franklin Road Christian SchoolMurfreesboroW 10-1
Monday, 29 April 2019 TSSAA Division II District 4 Tournament @ Middle Tennessee Christian SchoolMurfreesboroL 1-12
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 TSSAA Division II District 4 Tournament -v- Franklin Road AcademyMJCAW 15-2
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 TSSAA Division II District 4 Tournament @ Clarksville AcademyClarksvilleL 6-21

*All listed times are Central Standard Time.